Beautiful Baby Jo

Dublin-California-Newborn-Photographer JT Storyboard

One of my most favorite things to do for newborn sessions, is to pick out a color scheme and create a gorgeous collage of color. Sometimes parents give me creative license, and I LOVE it! If you have specific colors in mind, you’re more than welcome to let me know, and I’ll put a set together based on what you’re wanting.

Please visit my website to see more of my work: Angie Ochoa Photography

Have a blessed day!

Angie

Leave a Reply

