Angie Ochoa Photography | Dublin, CA Newborn Photographer – Special Newborn Sale!

Newborn photographer, Dublin California Newborn Photographer, San Ramon California Newborn Photographer, Pleasanton California Newborn Photographer, Livermore California Newborn Photographer, SF Bay Area Newborn Photographer

Spring Newborn Session Sale!

I have 3 children and one foster baby. My oldest is 21 years old, then I have an 8 year old and a 5 year old. NOT ONE of them has newborn photos! And that makes me SO sad. Really, I had no control over the 8 year old and 5 year old’s newborn photos, because we adopted them and got them long after newborn stage. But with my 21 year old, I really had no clue that there WAS such thing as newborn photos! I have a few snapshots of him when he was tiny, and I’m SO thankful for those! But you can bet that if I had known of newborn photos, I would have gotten them done. The years go by SO quickly, and pretty soon you’re fighting with them and they want to move out! Just kidding…sort of.

Believe me, I know how difficult it is to leave your home and go to a studio where you’re going to sit for a few hours while your baby is photographed, but it is SO worth it! And, I will have a comfortable chair available, so you can even take a nap if you want! There will be those weeks, and maybe even MONTHS where you are just SO exhausted that you don’t even remember what your baby looked like and how they sounded and smelled when they were so tiny. I firmly believe that photos will help evoke those memories. And if you truly aren’t able to come to my studio, I will be happy to come to you. A lifestyle newborn session can be so different from a “posed” studio session, but it can be just as sweet and memorable.

For the next two weeks, I am offering a SUPER deal on your newborn session. Book and pay for your session between now and March 14th, 2015 and your session fee will only be $225! That’s $175 off my regular price! This is the session fee only, and does not include any digital images or printed products.

If you are interested in booking and would like to see my pricing menu for printed products, please email me at info@angieochoaphotography.com or call me at 925-548-2897.

Want to see more of my newborn work? Check out my Newborn Gallery on my website. I’m also on Facebook and Instagram under Angie Ochoa Photography.

I’d love to meet you and your precious family!

God bless you,

Angie

Leave a Reply

