SF Bay Area Family Photographer | Angie Ochoa Photography

There are times in my life when I meet people, and I know it’s not by accident. I realize that God intended for me to meet these people, and it’s pretty cool to see that! The Redgrave Family are some of those people. I did a model call for a baby who is sitting up, so that I could shoot some product for a vendor. Susan answered that model call with her youngest son. Since then, I have done four more photo sessions for this family. The last session I did for them was a family portrait session…something they had never done before. We did their session just a couple of weeks before they moved from CA to North Carolina…cutting it a little close! But we got it in!

East Bay Family Photographer, San Ramon Family Photographer, Dublin Family Photographer, Pleasanton Family Photography, Livermore Family Photography, Danville Family Photography, Angie Ochoa Photography, SF Bay Area Family Photographer

East Bay Family Photographer | Angie Ochoa Photography

Susan was so thrilled to see her photos! I had only given her ONE sneak peek…the photo below. She absolutely ADORES her guys, like you wouldn’t believe! She asked me, after seeing just this ONE photo, “How big of a canvas can we do of this photo? I want this for my office” We went with a 24×36 and I had it shipped to their new house.

East Bay Family Photographer, San Ramon Family Photographer, Dublin Family Photographer, Pleasanton Family Photography, Livermore Family Photography, Danville Family Photography, Angie Ochoa Photography, SF Bay Area Family Photographer

SF Bay Area Family Photographer

I love when my clients LOVE their photos! That means that I have done my job well…a job that I LOVE! It’s my passion to be able to provide families with photos that will be cherished for years to come.

East Bay Family Photographer, San Ramon Family Photographer, Dublin Family Photographer, Pleasanton Family Photography, Livermore Family Photography, Danville Family Photography, Angie Ochoa Photography, SF Bay Area Family Photographer

Pleasanton Family Photographer

Some people fill their walls with fine art, from great masters. My walls are filled with art from the Great Master and Creator. I love filling my walls with photos of my family, and it brings me such joy to know that others want to do the same. I was thrilled when Susan ordered canvas collections to decorate their new home, because I knew that she would be looking at some of the most precious images in the world…images of her beautiful family! Can you tell these boys adore their mama???

East Bay Family Photographer, San Ramon Family Photographer, Dublin Family Photographer, Pleasanton Family Photography, Livermore Family Photography, Danville Family Photography, Angie Ochoa Photography, SF Bay Area Family Photographer

East Bay Family Portrait Photographer

“Grow old along with me…the best is yet to be.”

East Bay Family Photographer, San Ramon Family Photographer, Dublin Family Photographer, Pleasanton Family Photography, Livermore Family Photography, Danville Family Photography, Angie Ochoa Photography, SF Bay Area Family Photographer

SF Bay Area Family Photographer

East Bay Family Photographer, San Ramon Family Photographer, Dublin Family Photographer, Pleasanton Family Photography, Livermore Family Photography, Danville Family Photography, Angie Ochoa Photography, SF Bay Area Family Photographer

East Bay Child Photographer

So much joy in these faces!

East Bay Family Photographer, San Ramon Family Photographer, Dublin Family Photographer, Pleasanton Family Photography, Livermore Family Photography, Danville Family Photography, Angie Ochoa Photography, SF Bay Area Family Photographer

Dublin Family Photographer

We definitely can’t forget this photo of Susan and her sister. Though they’ll be separated by a whole continent, they will still share a strong love for each other, and have this reminder of their love.

East Bay Family Photographer, San Ramon Family Photographer, Dublin Family Photographer, Pleasanton Family Photography, Livermore Family Photography, Danville Family Photography, Angie Ochoa Photography, SF Bay Area Family Photographer

SF Bay Area Family Portrait Photographer

Susan is an Origami Owl Independent Designer, so she wanted some headshots showcasing some of their new jewelry pieces. Check out her Facebook page if you’re interested in finding out how you can host a Jewelry Bar, or order jewelry!

East Bay Family Photographer, San Ramon Family Photographer, Dublin Family Photographer, Pleasanton Family Photography, Livermore Family Photography, Danville Family Photography, Angie Ochoa Photography, SF Bay Area Family Photographer

East Bay Family Photographer

If you are interested in getting family portraits done, or would like to see more of my work, please visit my website: www.AngieOchoaPhotography.com

I’m also on Facebook and Instagram! Just look up Angie Ochoa Photography. I hope you’ll say hi when you stop by!

Have a blessed day!

Angie

Leave a Reply

