Creating a Wall Art Collection With Your Photos | San Ramon Portrait Photographer | Angie Ochoa Photography

wall art collection, canvas collection, photo collection, Angie Ochoa Photography, San Ramon California Family Photographer, Dublin California Family Photographer, Danville California Family Photographer, Pleasanton California Family Photographer, boutique portrait studio, Alamo California Family Photographer

In my previous post, I talked about some changes that I am making in 2015. I’m SO excited to be able to offer you a full service experience of assisting you in creating a gorgeous wall art collection with the family photos that I have taken for your family. I am happy to come to your home, measure your space, talk about what works well in your space, and guide you in purchasing the perfect collection for your family. I know that sometimes it’s difficult to picture how something will look on your wall, so I’m here to help you with that!

Take a look at this collection in the above photo. I know this family fairly well, as they are friends of ours, and I know what their home looks like. I also know that family is everything to them. These parents LOVE their kiddos, and make time for them, so of course showcasing their photos is definitely not a stretch! This collection of images shows how close-knit this family is, and it shows off each individual child. The brother is ferociously protective of his sister, and loves her with such a sweetness. I wanted to help this family to show their personalities through this collection.

I am able to take a photograph of the wall or walls that you’re looking to fill with photographs. I can put those photos into a program that I have that creates various different collections, using YOUR photos, until you see something that SINGS out to you! I will then order your canvases or prints, and hand deliver them to you with beautiful packaging, deserving of the wonderful and beautiful clients that trust me with their photos.

If you would like me to photograph your beautiful family, and help you put together some incredible collections of images for you to show off, please send me an email at info@angieochoaphotography.com

I’d love to hear from you! By the way, I’m on Facebook, Google+, Twitter, and Instagram too!

Want to see more of my work? Please check out my website at http://www.AngieOchoaPhotography.com

Have a blessed day!

Angie

Leave a Reply

