A New Outlook in 2015 | San Ramon, California Portrait Photographer | Angie Ochoa Photography

In 2015, I will be changing the way that I serve my clients. I want to be able to offer a wonderful experience, from the moment you call or write to inquire about pricing, to the moment you hang your gorgeous photographs on the walls of your home. I am now going to be offering consultation services for more than just what to wear for your photo session. I will be offering a full viewing and ordering appointment after your session, to help you decide how to display your gorgeous family photos. I have software that will allow me to use a photo of your own walls, where we can plug in photos to see what collection will look best for your space.

Angie Ochoa Photography, San Ramon Family Photographer, Pleasanton Family Photographer, Dublin Family Photographer, Danville Family Photographer, Livermore Family Photographer, San Ramon Newborn Photographer, East Bay Newborn Photographer

These images shown give you an idea of what I will have available for you. We can look at several different display designs and see which one works best and is most pleasing to the eye.

As you can see from the photograph below, there are quite a few sizes from which to choose. This wall display guide gives you an idea of what a certain size looks like, in comparison to say, your couch. An 11×14 canvas or print all by itself, is not going to appeal to the eye as much as say that 30×40 or the 24×36. And as you can see, 5x7s and 8x10s are best suited as table top displays.

Angie-Ochoa-Photography-Wall-Art-Guide-3

I know that this kind of project can seem a little overwhelming at times, but that’s ok. I will be there to guide you every step of the way. I am not a pushy salesperson, simply out to make a buck. I really want to help you add beauty to your home. And what can be more beautiful than photos of your own family?

Angie Ochoa Photography, San Ramon Family Photographer, San Ramon Newborn Photographer, Dublin Family Photographer, Danville Family Photographer, East Bay Family Photographer, I am so very excited at these changes that are coming this year! I’m looking forward to meeting new clients and photographing past clients. I can’t wait to see what this year brings! I hope that you will allow me the honor and privilege of creating beautiful memories that you will be able to pass down from generation to generation, just as your parents and grandparents have done for you.

Want to see more of my work? Please visit http://www.AngieOchoaPhotography.com

Have a blessed day!

Angie

Leave a Reply

