East Bay Maternity Photographer | Angie Ochoa Photography

Dana is Super Woman! No, SERIOUSLY! Would you believe that she is pregnant with her SEVENTH BOY????? That totally qualifies her to be Super Woman, right? Her oldest is already grown and out of the house, so that qualifies her even more!

I met Dana when she volunteered to be my model for a model call I did, so that I could photograph some of my new maternity pieces. I had no idea what to expect from the location, as I had never shot there, but I was thrilled to see just how gorgeous the location was! Perfect for the look I was going for in this session.

And when Dana told me about her love for fairies, I just HAD to do a special image for her.

San Ramon Maternity Photographer - Dana 7-1 copyI am available to do maternity photos in the East Bay area of Northern California. If you are interested in booking a maternity session, please email me. I am also available for Fresh 48 Sessions (you know…that first 48 hours in the hospital after baby is born, when they are so tiny and fresh and wonderful!), Gender Reveal Sessions, Pregnancy Announcement Sessions, and Newborn Sessions.San Ramon Maternity Photographer - Dana 3 copy San Ramon Maternity Photographer - Dana 9-1 copy San Ramon Maternity Photographer - Dana 13 San Ramon Maternity Photographer - Dana 15 San Ramon Maternity Photographer - Dana 18 copy San Ramon Maternity Photographer - Dana 19

I would love to have you come check out my Facebook page as well as my website! Stop by, take a look around, and say hello while you’re there.

Have a blessed day!

Angie

Leave a Reply

