Angie Ochoa Photography, SF Bay Area Newborn Photographer, East Bay Newborn Photographer, Pleasanton CA Newborn Photographer, San Ramon CA Newborn Photographer, Danville CA Newborn Photographer, Dublin CA Newborn Photographer,

Alamo Newborn Photographer | Angie Ochoa Photography

This sweet family attends the same church that we do, and when mama called to find out if I could still do newborn photos when baby was 3 weeks old, I definitely couldn’t say no.
Look how gorgeous this baby girl is!
 
Alamo Newborn Photographer - Baby Y 1
 
 
Alamo Newborn Photographer - Baby Y 3
 
I love how she’s looking up at her daddy in this photo.
 
Alamo Newborn Photographer - Baby Y 8 copy
 
Alamo Newborn Photographer - Baby Y 11
 
Alamo Newborn Photographer - Baby Y 16
 
Alamo Newborn Photographer - Baby Y 25
 
Baby’s mama had originally said she wanted just pink & cream, but when she saw the purple, she fell in love with it.
These photos with the purple are some of my favorite photos I’ve taken THIS YEAR!
 
Alamo Newborn Photographer - Baby Y 30
 
Alamo Newborn Photographer - Baby Y 34
 
Alamo Newborn Photographer - Baby Y 35
 
Alamo Newborn Photographer - Baby Y 39 copy
 
Alamo Newborn Photographer - Baby Y 40 copy
 
Alamo Newborn Photographer - Baby Y 46
 
 
 
If you are interested in booking a newborn session, please call early on in your pregnancy if possible.
The absolute best time to do newborn photos is between 5 and 10 days old, but then again, you can still get some fantastic images at 3 weeks (this baby was 3 weeks old at this time). 😉
 
Email me for more information.
 
Please check out my Facebook page and my website to see more of my work.
 
I’m also on Instagram as angieochoaphotography.
 
I’d love to hear from you!
 
Angie

Leave a Reply

